Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SisterSiren fan page
SisterSiren fan page
Derniers commentaires
23 juin 2008

Paroles: Again Time Breaks Us Apart

atbuaWe're apart / AGAIN / Separate / Miles and Hours away / Burning Heart / TIME's / Freezing still and again and again and again / lasts forever / Rain in my soul fills up my mind with worry / Every minutes lasts forever, baby sorry / I will sacrifice my whole for our love story / Ready to give away for you all stars and glory / Rain in my soul fills up my mind with worry / Every minutes lasts forever, baby sorry / I will sacrifice my whole for our love story / Ready to give away for you all stars and glory / Life's so blind / BREAKS US / Instead of letting enjoy our love in our lives together / Feel your heart / APART / With the smell of your skin and your eyes in my mind / so close and so away / Rain in my soul fills up my mind with worry / Every minutes lasts forever, baby sorry / I will sacrifice my whole for our love story / Ready to give away for you all stars and glory / Rain in my soul fills up my mind with worry / Every minutes lasts forever, baby sorry / I will sacrifice my whole for our love story / Ready to give away for you all stars and glory / We Apart / Burning Heart / Life's so blind / Feel your heart / Again Time Breaks Us Apart

radio_1

Pour écouter...

Publicité
Commentaires
SisterSiren fan page
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité